Department of the Clergy

Chairperson: Bishop Dabula Mpako

V. Chairperson: Bishop Joao Rodrigues

3rd Bishop: Bishop Frank de Gouveia

Coordinating Secretary: Fr S’milo Mngadi

News In Pictures

Get yourself a pair of Kneelies and pray better and comfortably
  • Catholic Church sets 27th September 2020 aside to Celebrate Bible Month in Honor of 1600 Anniversary of St Jerome and 10 years of Verbum Domini Exhortation
  • Church Leaders holds a Countrywide Silent Prayers Against Corruption at 12 noon - Join the Live Stream
  • Catholic Church Celebrates 5 years of Blessed Benedict Daswa Beatification
  • Catholic Church Solidarity Statement to the Bishops and the Church in Mozambique
  • The Catholic Business Forum partners with the Department of Women on Generation Equality... Join the Webinar
  • Catholic Church issues Documents of Principles and Standards for Catholic Clergy and Religious in Southern Africa
  • Archdiocese of Durban Justice and Peace response to Child Headed Families needs amid Covid-19
  • Catholic Church Celebrates 5 years of Benedict Daswa Beatification, Join the Live Stream
  • SACBC Lenten Appeal Office gratitude to the faithful who supported the Church despite Covid-19 Lenten Disruptions

SACBC Copyright © 2018. Designed and maintained by: Mariannhill Media